Call for your comprehensive consultation today!

(212) 235-1361

Office in Manhattan, Queens & Brooklyn

Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Sep 16, 2016 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5

After discussing my case with several attorney's I instantly felt comfortable with Attorney Eiges and his team. I could tell that helping me was not just about business. His fees were reasonable and more importantly he stuck to what he told me during my first meeting. I am very happy that I choose Attorney Eiges and he helped make a horrible situation much much better. Attorney Eiges and her team were responsive always taking my calls or getting back to me in an acceptable amount of time. If you are searching for a honest and ethical lawyer than Eiges and Eiges is the firm for you. Give them a call to see what I mean.

Sep 16, 2016 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Eiges & Eiges to handle my immigration case. I hired them to fill out the papers for my wife. Linda Eiges the lawyer that I worked with is the best lawyer I ever dealt with. They quoted a fee and that's the fee they charged me. There were no extra charges. Ms. Eiges spends a lot of time with clients. On one occasion I came in to see Ms. Eiges and I because she felt I waited too long she bought me lunch. The service is excellent and Ms. Eiges is very friendly and tends to her clients needs. My husbands father also used Eiges & Eiges and was very happy with their service.

Sep 16, 2016 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Eiges & Eiges, PC have been my lawyers for the past 30 years. I have been very happy with their services. Linda Eiges represented my spouse and I in an immigration matter. She guided us through every step of the process. I have always been impressed by her knowledge. She is caring and honest. The friends and family I have sent to her have the same feeling about Linda Eiges as I do.

Jun 13, 2013 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I first spoke to Kenneth Eiges, he actually took the time to listen to my situation and took the time to actually get to know who he was representing. I wasn't just another client for him, he was able to understand my point of view, and together we created a strategy towards what we were aiming. I highly recommend him if you're looking someone whose able to commit to the case and is trust worthy, goes above and beyond, and truly asses the situation and provides the best legal advice.

Apr 9, 2013 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Eiges was great. He was pleasant, helpful and very knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to all my concerns and provided honest, straightforward answers. I would definitely recommend Mr. Eiges.

Aug 21, 2012 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mrs. Eiges is God sent. She is truly a blessing to my family and I. For 22 years I have been in this country undocumented; My parents were swayed lawyer to lawyer and losing money with every visit until we were recomended to Mrs. Eiges. I now finally have hope and feel like something is being done in order to get status in this country. She is humble, trustworthy, and a knowledgable lawyer who cares about her clients. I highly recommend her.

Apr 25, 2012 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Linda Eiges is a patient and understanding lawyer. She takes her work seriously and helped me get 8 family members to the United States. My family has been working with her for over 6 years. Her fees were reasonable and we got very fast results. The staff at her office is great and I would highly recommend her.

Mar 12, 2012 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I first retained Eiges & Eiges in 1982 to help me obtain my permanent residence. I came to this country without a dollar in my pocket. I worked as a housekeeper and Linda Eiges filed my papers for residence. After I received by Green Card I went to school and became a registered nurse. During the last 30 years I have used Eiges & Eiges for a number of legal issues. I have also sent a lot of my friends to their office. I as well as the people I sent to Eiges & Eiges were very happy with their services. Although I have never been divorced, friends who were getting divorced used the services of Kenneth Eiges and were very happy with his representation. Kenneth and Linda Eiges are kind, caring and very good lawyers.

Jan 24, 2012 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Eiges was very attentive and responsive. All my phone calls and emails were returned promptly. He worked quickly and his fees were reasonable, and I felt his concern for me, not just as a client, but as a human being. I was pleased with the quick resolution to the case, and would highly recommend Mr. Eiges for anyone in need of legal assistance.

LexisNexis - AV Peer Review Rated Avvo Rating - 10.0 Superb Avvo Client' Choice - Top Attorney Super Lawyers Better Business Bureau - Accredited Business